Home >Contact Us


Contact Us

If you need any further information on the APEX 2017 event or would like to
discuss your requirements, please contact the most relevant agent below.

Exhibition Organiser
Marleen Jerusalem or Gerdi Hondebrink
B.V. Industrial Promotions International (I.P.I.)
P.O. Box 225, 7470 AE Goor, The Netherlands.
Tel.: +31 (0)547 271566
Fax: +31 (0)547 261238
E-mail: marleen@ipi-bv.nl or gerdi@ipi-bv.nl

 

APEX 2017 sales agents around the world

Benelux & Scandinavia
Arthur Schavemaker
Kenter & Co B.V.
Tel.: +31 (0)547 27 50 05
E-mail: Arthur@kenter.nl

France
Hamilton Pearman
Greenwich Media Time
Tel.: +33 1 45 93 08 58
E-mail: hpearman@wanadoo.fr

Italy
Fabio Potestà
Media Point & Communication Srl
Tel.: +39 010 570 4948
E-mail: info@mediapointsrl.it

USA & Canada
Jonathan Cervero
KHL Group USA
Tel.: +1 312 929 2563
E-mail: jonathan.cervero@khl.com

United Kingdom & Ireland
Mike Posener
KHL Group
Tel: +35 (0) 386 043 1219
E-mail: mike.posener@khl.com

China
Cathy Yao
KHL China
Tel.: +86 10 6553 6676
E-mail: cathy.yao@khl.com

 

Rest of the world
Marleen Jerusalem or Gerdi Hondebrink
B.V. Industrial Promotions International (I.P.I.)
Tel.: +31 (0)547 27 15 66
E-mail: marleen@ipi-bv.nl or gerdi@ipi-bv.nl